Board of Directors 2021 – 2022

President Jessica Murphy
President-Elect Jessica Naman
Secretary Karen Hanson
Treasurer Jenna Robertson
At Large Directors Lynne Cook & Susanne Lyle
Nominating Director Candice MacNay-Wilson


Management Team 2021 – 2022

President- Elect Jessica Naman
Membership, Learning and Engagement Team Lead Maggie Tiong
VP Finance Selby Kostuik
Community and Outreach VP Bryna Rabishaw
Project Initiatives Caroline Davey